• Product Name
  • Product Keyword
  • Product Model
  • Product Summary
  • Product Description
  • Multi Field Search
  • Product Name
  • Product Keyword
  • Product Model
  • Product Summary
  • Product Description
  • Multi Field Search
Home » Global Distribution

Get in touch with us

Head Office: Suite 1107, Star City Building No. 52, XueQian Street, DongCheng District, DongGuan City, GuangDong Province, China

Phone: +86-769-39023131

Fax: +86-(020)28819702 ext:22122 (Overseas) | 400-6981-163 ext:22122 (China)

Email: sales@mingfatech.com

Website: heatsinkled.com | mingfatech.com
Territories: North America 
E-mail: info@aduraled.com 
Telephone: 949-220-6205 
Website: www.aduraled.com
Territories: Sweden, Finland
Company: Promoco Scandinavia AB
Phone:+46 (0)8 792 06 90
Email:info@promoco.se
Website: http://www.promoco.se 
 
Territories: USA
Company name: NRC Electronics
Telephone: 561-241-8600
                    561-241-3328
E-mail: D.Eisen@NRCelectronics.com
Website: www.nrcelectronics.com
Territories: Spain & Portugal
Company name: SUTELCO S.A.
Contact: Gonzalo Guerrero Prado
Telephone: 34 91 355 86 03
E-mail: gonzalo@sutelco.com
Website: www.sutelco.com
Territories: Italy
Company name: Melchioni
Contact: Mrs.Giuliano Sala
Tel: +39 02 5794763
E-mail: g.sala@melchioni.it
Website: www.melchioni.it
Territories: Netherlands & Belgium
Company name: Batenburg Mechatronica B.V.
Contact: Marco van Drimmelen
Telephone: +31-10-2928787
E-mail: Sales-EC@batenburg.nl
             marco.van.drimmelen@batenburg.nl
Website: www.batenburg-mechatronica.com
Territories: MUMBAI
Contact: Ms. Mrinali Pailkar 
E-mail: lumens@lumenstech.in
Telephone: +91 8879487333
Website: www.lumenstech.in
Territories: Canada
Company name: DB LECTRO Inc.
Contact: Daniel Bergeron
Telephone: 450-444-1424
                    1-888-394-1484
E-mail: dbl@dblectro.com
Website: www.dblectro.com
Territories: Italy
Company: UNIVERSAL SCIENCE srl
Contact: Alessandro Oliveri
Phone: +39 (02) 94324518
E-mail: alessandro.oliveri@universal-science.eu
Website: www.universal-science.com
Territories: Mexico& South America
Company name: GCM COMERCIAL
Contact: Miguel Canedo
Telephone: (55) 8421-3606
E-mail: miguel@grupogcm.com
Website: www.grupogcm.com
Territories: Turkey,Italy, Germany
Company name: NASA AYDINLATMA
Contact: Taner Yuksel
Tel: +90 212-256 12 18
E-mail: taner@nasa.com.tr
Website: www.nasa.com.tr
Territories: India
Company: ALIGNGRID 
Contact: Mr. Peter Andrade 
E-mail: aligngrid@gmail.com 
Telephone: +91 9004 06 9004
Territories: The United Kindom of Great Britain & Northern Ireland and Ireland
Company: Thermaco Limited
Contact: Mr. Stuart Read
Phone: +44 (0)1684 566163
E-mail: sales@thermaco.co.uk
Website: www.thermaco.co.uk
Territories: Italy
Company: Welt Electronic Spa
Contact: Lorenzo Sala
Phone: +393290184435
E-mail: sala@weltelectronic.it
Website: www.weltelectronic.it
Territories: Brazil
Company name: SILICON Corporation.
Contact: Jader L. A. Almeida
E-mail: jader@siliconcorporation.com                                                              contact@siliconcorporation.com(General inquiry)
Telephone: 55 11 23569200 
Cellphone: 55 11 966273281
Website: www.siliconcorporation.com
Address:  Av. Dr. Rudge Ramos, 220, Unidade 807 - Rudge Office, São Bernardo do Campo/SP - CEP  09636-000, Brazil
Territories: Bulgaria, Serbia, Romania, Slovakia, Croatia, Bosnia, Herzegovin, Greece, Republic of Macedonia, Slovenia
Company name: Comet Electronics (Bulgaria office)
Contact: Stefan Stefanov
Tel: +359 2 915 58 55
E-mail: office@comet.bg
Website: www.comet.bg
Serbia office
Phone:  +381 11 613 41 80, +381 11 711 39 42
E-mail: office@comet.rs
Website: www.comet.rs
Romania office
Phone: +40.21.243.20.90,+40.31.226.22.22
E-mail: office@comet.srl.ro
Website: www.comet.srl.ro
Territories:Spain and Portugal
Company: GICODA,S.L.
Contact: Jordi Lopez
Phone: (+34)937 940 206 Ext.0203
E-mail: jlopez@gicoda.com
Website: www.gicoda.com