• Product Name
  • Product Keyword
  • Product Model
  • Product Summary
  • Product Description
  • Multi Field Search
  • Product Name
  • Product Keyword
  • Product Model
  • Product Summary
  • Product Description
  • Multi Field Search
You are here: Home » Europe


logo-Batenburg-Mechatronica4
TerritoriesNetherlands & Belgium
Company::Batenburg Mechatronica B.V.
Contact:  Marco van Drimmelen
Phone: +31-10-2928787
Email: Sales-EC@batenburg.nl
                 marco.van.drimmelen@batenburg.nl
Website::www.batenburg-mechatronica.com



SUTELCO LOGO GRANDE  
Territories :   Spain & Portugal  
Company name: SUTELCO S.A.
Contact: Gonzalo Guerrero Prado
Telephone: 34 91 355 86 03
E-mail: gonzalo@sutelco.com
Website: www.sutelco.com  


Lumicomp  
Territories Finland, Sweden, Norway, Estonia
Company name: LumiComp Oy
Contact: Markus Narva
Tel: +358 451111477
Email: info@lumicomp.com
Website: 
  www.lumicomp.com  


logo Melchioni  
Territories Italy
Company name:Melchioni
Contact:Mrs.Giuliano Sala
Tel:+39 02 5794763
E-mail:g.sala@melchioni.it
Website:www.melchioni.it

Nasa Logo
  
Territories Turkey,Italy, Germany
Company name:NASA  AYDINLATMA
Contact:Taner Yuksel
Tel:+90 212-256 12 18
E-mail:taner@nasa.com.tr
Website:www.nasa.com.tr
 
Comet_new_logo 
Territories  Bulgaria, Serbia, Romania, Slovakia, Croatia, Bosnia, Herzegovin
, Greece, Republic of Macedonia, Slovenia
Company name: Comet Electronics ( Bulgaria office 
Contact: Stefan Stefanov
Tel: +359 2 915 58 55
E-mail: office@comet.bg
Website: www.comet.bg 
 
Serbia office
Phone: +381 11 613 41 80, +381 11 711 39 42
Email: office@comet.rs
Website: www.comet.rs
 
Romania office
Phone: +40.21.243.20.90,+40.31.226.22.22
Email: office@comet.srl.ro
Website: www.comet.srl.ro 


UniversalScience logo 3
Territories: Italy 
Company: UNIVERSAL SCIENCE srl 
Contact: Alessandro Oliveri 
Phone:+39 (02) 94324518 
Email:alessandro.oliveri@universal-science.eu
Website:  www.universal-science.com 

WE_marchiologo 
Territories:Italy 
Company:Welt Electronic Spa 
Contact:Lorenzo Sala 
Phone:+393290184435 
Email:sala@weltelectronic.it 
Website:www.weltelectronic.it 

THERMACO SIGN Letterhead logo 

Territories:The United Kindom of Great Britain & Northern Ireland and Ireland 
Company:Thermaco Limited 
Contact:Mr. Stuart Read 
Phone:+44 (0)1684 566163 
Email:sales@thermaco.co.uk 
Website:www.thermaco.co.uk 

 
logo_gicoda 
Territories Spain and Portugal  
Company::GICODA,S.L. 
Contact:   Jordi Lopez 
Phone:  (+34)937 940 206 Ext.0203 
Email:  jlopez@gicoda.com 
Website:www.gicoda.com